Many efforts have been made by countries to address challenges concerning the environment, but the situation has not improved. What are the possible reasons for environmental degradation (suy thoái, xấu đi)? Are there any solutions to combat this problem? Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

These days, technology has been developing immediately, but the number of issues related to the environment has been increasing, so countries spend a lot of not only time but also money on solving them, but they are not successful. This essay discusses the main reasons that are destroyed surroundings and how can we solve this matter. It is crucial that we know damaging the environment is the result of our bad behaviour in not using renewable energy and destroying forests for a range of work. On the one hand, most countries use fossil fuels for generating electricity; hence, they produce a number of toxic gases such as H2S, Carbon dioxide, and so on; however, when they use renewable energy to manufacture power, they do not need to pay a lot of money for generating it and cleaning weather. On the other hand, Unfortunately, jungles are destroyed by humans to build factories that related to improving technology and accommodation areas owing to the fact that we have a bad happened that name is overpopulation. we can solve this question by climbing the sectors of vegetation in the cities, and governments invest in projects that produce goods and power with high yields and low harmful gases. On the one side, we destroy jungles for our residential regions; therefore, we are able to raise the green area on our roofs, and balconies. On the other side, if authorities funded the industries to have less damage and receive huge taxies from companies with highly harmful gases, all industrial regions would change their methods. In conclusion, Solving environmental problems that have been a consequence of our bad manners for a long time is really hard; however, we can solve it by spending a great deal of money and time and altering people's and governments' beliefs.