environmental problem like pollution and climate change affect every one. Why so few global solution being offered to fight this issue? how can this problem be solved?

The negative impacts of environmental problems on the Earth and its habitants are needless to say. However, only a few solutions to tackle these calamities, like pollution and climate change, have been suggested. Although there are several rationales that have led to this neglect, still some practical solution exists that combat these issues in better ways. The reasons for proposed solutions not being effective are many. Firstly, renewable energies as the the most important solution for these problems are expensive. One can take the example of the well-known solution of electric cars which was offered to address pollution but failed. This is because these electric cars usually can not be afforded by people of developing countries, which are playing the integral role in the increase of pollution. Thus, after the failure of this project, replacing other sources of pollution with other renewable energies did not get the attention of world leaders. In addition, the powerful fossil fuel companies do not let this remunerative business be impeded. For example, over the recent years these big companies did not let the green energy spokesmen's voices be heard around the world. Consequently, the new ideas they were proposing to solve these problems could not reach anywhere. Finally, the danger of climate change is not imminent. So many people are not aware of the harm it can bring to them in long term. This can directly lead to governments not paying enough attention to this issue as long as people do not care. Despite the above so-called impedes, there are some solutions that are effective. One obvious solution to decrease pollution and its subsequent climate disasters are planting more trees. This is because these green creatures can absorb carbon and produce oxygen. This solution is not only practical but also affordable and can save the Earth. Yet another solution is the increase in public awarness. Thanks to the internet and globalization, the media is not controlled by powerful parties like the past and people around the world are communicating with each other through independent platforms. For instance, by actively twitting educational information about the consequences of climate change, more people will be aware and correct their lifestyles in a way to save the world. To sum up, the problem of pollution and climate change are grave and not enough solutions have been offered due to the financial and political drawbacks. Nevertheless, planting more trees and increasing people's awareness through the internet are cheap and practical ways that can mitigate these issues.