A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that human must employ animals to satisfy their various needs,including use for food and research. discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Animals are being used by humans in agriculture,research and for food from the beginning of mankind. Advocates of animal rights are pushing for the same rights for them as humans, while the other group of people are in favour of utilizing animals as much as possible to fulfil the various requirements without any limitations. Considering both sides will opt for finding the balance where animals can be deployed in human services with protecting their rights of safety and wellbeing. Animal rights are being neglected at places like research laboratories,mass farming and meat industries,where they get confined in small places,given antibiotics and growth hormones unreasonably and tried new drugs without considering their suffering as per the report from the Animal right society of America. Furthermore, animals are pushed into slaughter live without any pre-treatment and are left to suffer pain until death,according to a video broadcast on the discovery channel in the united kingdom. Moreover, in third world countries animals are applied for riding and goods transport neglecting damage over repeatedly used parts of the body like the trunk of elephants and the neck of bullocks and horses,as per veterinarian Dr. verges from oxford university. On other hand, making the strict rules for owning animals and utilizing them in any kind of operation will ensure that animals are being considered as living organisms, treated with respect and provided with basic needs.Laws will put limitations on their application in research industries replacing them with more virtual experiments according to prestigious lawyer Mr John Boris. In addition, such laws will abide owners for providing vaccination,nutrition and timely treatment for illnesses as per an article from Animal Kingdom journal of Paris. In conclusion, considering the pros and cons of animal rights as well as their utilization in different fields, It becomes mandatory to have safeguarding policies and procedures for animal application.so Humans can continue the services of animals while the animals will get fair treatment during and after their services. That will be a win-win solution for both parties.