Some people do not like changes and prefer to do things they are good at, while other people like taking risks and trying new things. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, everyone has their own choice and things to live their life and they live it. One proportion of change in the life is more mandatory things in everyone's life to encourage and motivated to do such things to make them happier and successful person but on the other side some believe completely opposite of this and they do not want to do anything to adjustment in their life. So, both sides will be discussed before drawing a reasonable conclusion. Firstly, people who are believing that transition is necessary because they have set certain goals in their life and they could anything to do achieve it with any cost, even they also take some risks as they have hustle in their life to become a more successful person where currently they are standing. For an instance, Dhirubhai Ambani who is the owner of the whole Reliance Industries and his firm is standing in the lead position in the worldwide market, why, because the reason behind is when he started his career, he only worked as a normal employee at a Petrol-pump station but he thought that he wants to do something in his life to make a successful person. He gave his dedication to doing that and he did it. The things are only starting the things are stopping you. However, others are believing that they do not want any kind of changes in their life because they strongly believe that they already achieved everything they want. They only focus on before accepting the challenges, does it are really needed in their life or not. For an instance, when people are to change their jobs, this transition has given to the many worries toas whether they are able to pass the new job interview or not, if they cracked then if that new company employees behaviour is suitable or not. In conclusion, while many people have their own opinions, considering the best methods of spending the time, I believe that a key to living a successful and healthy life is not to avoid any transformation.