Today, in spite of the scientifically proven necessity of life-long learning, the idea that innate intelligence (thinking skills) is enough to have a successful life is dominating the minds of people. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Now the idea is gaining strength that innate intelligence is sufficient to not learn throughout life. This essay will discuss the main cause and solution. Obviously, in recent times, society has been moving more and more towards a hedonistic way of life. Presumably, the idea of ​​not needing lifelong learning stems from this trend. People do not want to learn, so they look for reasons or reasons to avoid it. The solution to this problem lies in the identification and killing of people who promote this idea. Thus, we can get rid of lazy people and set an example for wavering people. Since ancient times, it has been known that if you cut off an infected limb, which in this case are people who think so, then the spread will stop. In conclusion, the main reason for the appearance of such delusions is human laziness and unwillingness to learn, and this problem can be solved in the simplest way, that is, by killing.