Some experts claim that most of the outstanding innovations and breakthroughs have been made by people with a high level of so-called ‘innate intelligence’. What are the advantages and disadvantages of relying on this theory in order to succeed in life for an ordinary people?

Nowadays the kind of experts say that people with high level innate intelligence do the majority of all innovations and breakthroughs. This essay will discuss about main minus and plus of believing this theory by common people. The main advantage of this theory is an opportunity to inspire the person by this to reach new peaks. According to primary psychology, everyone tend to count himself as a unique one, thereby this theory will only back their self-esteem and motivate them to become innovator, because they already have what is needed for that in their opinion. Napoleon Bonapart can be an example of this, since he always believed he was born to change the world. The dark side of relying on this theory is that people may be looped on intelligence they were born with, so won’t develop their lifelong intelligence. It is possible that some very strong adepts of this theory decide that congenital intelligence is all they need to succeed, however it is evident delusion. In conclusion, this phenomenon has both positive and negative sides in the faces of people inspiring and misleading them.