Many people believe that nature plays a more significant impact on human adult intelligence, while others claim that an individual can train himself to become high-intelligent. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A large proportion of folk thinks that nature plays a main role in human adult intelligence forming, while others say a person decides himself to be high-intelligent or not. Consequently, there is much space to argue, for the genes may be a very strong catalyzer or inhibitor in education, although time spent to improve acumen will lead to the result. In my opinion, nature is the key factor to human intelligence growth. From one viewpoint, an individual can train himself to become high-intelligent. Definitely, the one who studies, for example, physics much more than the rest will be more educated in this sphere. It isn’t taken from the air that success is 90% of hardworking. On the other hand, nature makes a more significant influence on human cleverness. It is believed by many people since every separate character starts from its own position everywhere and has or has no disposition to the certain kind of job. For instance, people with the developed right hemisphere of the brain tend to succeed in mathematical science types. To conclude, nature’s impact on human adult insights is the most crucial and impactful. Unfortunately, you can’t become the one who wants to be only by blind hard work.