Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls ok n separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education is one of the treasury elements in our life. Moreover, the public believes a co-education system is the best move to get knowledge while some people declare that the separate institute are the better to educate for their heir. Nowadays, most parents are faced with this issue, when they choose department for their offspring. In this essay, I will explain both sectors and also my opinion. To begin with, nowadays the majority of the admission are able to engage with the co-education system. Certainly, mixed hall have the capability to work with both two sexes. Consequently, it paves the way to respect each other and teachers and parents are recognized in an equal manner. Since mixed hall environment provides space for children to create healthy competition among girls and boys. As a result, it assists them to be a confident person in their life. For example, in 2011an Indian survey implicates, that 80% of parents have decided to choose a mixed school for their child. For instance, in these institutions children have knowledge about each other and they try to understand their own thoughts and feelings. Therefore, these universities assist to develop more and more good attitudes among girls and boys. Furthermore, students who study in separate institute, have a chance to get freedom compared to mixed department. Even though, they are not able to communicate with opposite gender students. Particularly, it paves the way to happen serious problems in their life. For example, In 2005, in Srilanka, students who studied at segregated colleges were suicide due to love relationships. Therefore,, obviously it is implicit that these children are affected mentally in a detrimental way because of the schooling system. In conclusion, in my perspective, I believe, mixed seminary are more beneficial rather than segregated institutes. Wherever, the co-education assists to develop our sociable knowledge by participating with each gender student.