Paying all workers the same salary in a company promotes harmony and repect among colleagues To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, among people are some who opine that if workers get paid an equal pay, this would improve team working and enhance respect among them. Although I respect others point of view, I definately disagree with this notion as it would bring more tension among them and this might be disastrous to any company. This essay will further discuss how and will also give a logical conclusion. Firstly, it is unfair to pay all employees who work in the same firm an equal amount of pay. This is due to the fact that they have different educational background. In addition, they do not have the same years of experience. In my company for instance, I have ten years of experience, while my colleagues have only two years of experience. Moreover, I hold a bachelor degree in chemistry, whereas they do not hold any degree, though. If companies paid equal stepan to all workers, there would be no need for good workers to exert more effort at workplace and this could increase tension among them. As a result, many workers may lose interest and they will not be expected to help each other or to be creative. Secondly, paying all workers the same wage might be disastrous to any work environment. In fact, it could increase disrespect among teammates. For example, they might refuse to help each other to get the job done swiftly as it used to be. Furthermore, many of them would feel unjustice which could worsen the work atmosphere, especially those who have unique and rare skills. Thus, they might decide to leave their firm. Consequently, a sharp decrease in productivity and profitability could be undoubtely expected. For this reason, I disagree with this view. In conclusion, Even though some might think that giving all team members in a company the same income could be beneficial, I doubt that without hesitation as it would be unfair and could be devastating to any assosiation.