Although more and more people use public transport, some city streets are still overcrowded with traffic. How can this problem be solved? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In today's modernized era, public transportation systems used by folks have had an increasing trend, while some roads have yet traffic jams in cities. However, I would like to shed light on my opinion about the causes and possible solutions to this phenomenon in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, nowadays, streets and highways are crowded, even though many nations are inclined to use public transport because it may bring unbelievable benefits for them. That is to say, it not only is the appropriate way for them to save money, but also it helps them to stay in touch with ordinary people even if they are of high socioeconomic status. Take the transportation system of New York as the most patently obvious example, with skyrocketing prices of fuel it is not affordable to move by personal cars so there is also relatively less traffic there. On the other hand, there is a global crisis and it has to be solved. Hence, authorities can manage this occasion by imposing a specific amount of taxation for the folks who have their own car and do not use facilities such as buses, trams and so on. In addition, such a circumstance can be led to a flourished society since the vast majority of people go to their main destination by public transportation options. Moreover, using these government facilities can be far more environmentally friendly way, thus authorities can conduct their awareness by announcing environmental problems. To conclude then, with soaring traffic intensity, we are responsible for our mother nature as human beings. Nonetheless, current power in each country has to widen folk's perspective so as to increase the population of people, using appliances such as railways.