Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true in the present era, more and more individuals believe that adapting to climate change is essential to life.Ergo, from my perspective, I agree with the phenomenon because it is considered a natural disaster in the global world. This essay will delve into certain reasons behind this event, by providing relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, there are several causes behind the nations who agree with risk. The main reason is that climate change plays a crucial role in the life of creatures. To illustrate more, the plants need this situation to grow in the different seasons, not only that but also the residents and animals can live with seasons. What is more, the study conducted by the University of Nizwa in 2015 showed large fractions of plants can adapt per year over four seasons, for example, dates. As a result, dates have been the main plant in Oman in the last centuries. On the other hand, people cannot live long-term in specific weather. To demonstrate more, A year has two or four seasons because of nature. Moreover, the citizens who live in Asia countries adapt more in the summer rather than individuals who live in Western countries are prefer freezing weather. Therefore, According to a report by the UNESCO survey indicated that most people in American countries have cooled over a year. Thus, these residents work hard and do their duties. In conclusion, I am convinced it is a worldwide problem, climate change plays a vital role in the lifestyle. However, I totally agree with these changes due to having several benefits for creatures. Consequently, the government should encourage their individuals to adapt to various climates, hence, the outcomes are not limited to people only but also have a profound impact on society.