An increasing number of people are changing their careers. What are the reasons? Do you think it is positive or negative

In the last period, the number of employees who decide the change their careers is exponentially increasing. This essay will discuss the reasons why this phenomenon is happening and why deciding to change a career is always a reliable choice. First, many people change their profession cause of the bad job environment. Often, offices and factories are full of mean bosses and colleagues. These places could be very competitive and inside these environments, people usually don't help because they want to overcome others for better positions and salaries. As a result, many surveys show that several workers prefer to find a more comfortable place to work where the stress does not tend to accumulate, even if they will earn less money. Secondly, Sometimes they change careers because of familiar needs. Certain kinds of careers mean lots of energy and time sacrifices. Thus, in a certain period of life, these efforts become no more sustainable. For example, it could happen that the partner has found another important job in another place, or it is necessary to find another job to stay more time with either a son or a baby. For these reasons, these kinds of decisions have to be considered brave and honourable because they prefer to put love in front of money and success. In conclusion, the decision to abandon a career is always to be supported. Because relinquishing a well-learned job for a new beginning is always difficult. Consequently, if this choice is done that it means that something more important has to be followed like their own welfare and the happiness of their loved ones.