In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

Nowadays, people chose to live in the rental houses instead of purchase one with too much money. Mostly people agree and persuit with these phenomeon phenomena, but others disagree. I will discuss the negative and positive aspects below. On the one hand, it is no doubt that rent homes means more flexible and freedom for youth, so that they can alter their job or move to another city anytime without any stressful. For example, people will choose ikea's furnitures instead of high value or private-design items, which is not only easy to take away but also with low price. Moreover, people will have more budget to do anything their want, such as register a high degree course, learn interest skills or set up company, because they are not undertake the pressure from house debt, which we call house slave. One the other hand, it is commonly believed that rent is steadily increasing during the past few years and will continue such tendency in future, which will also become economy pressure for people. Take the first -tier cities, for instance. The big cities, especially the first -tier cities, with lots of labour pour in, the living cost and rent is sharply rising up. Besides, accroding to some countries traditonal culture, it is an important signal that you can buy a big house in big cities to confirm you are living in a good condition and make money. Furthermore, once you buy a house, you have the chance to apply kindergarden and primary school for your child in some countries. Under such considion conditions, it is necessary to buy a home thus it may bring overweight economic pressure. In conclusion, there are negative and positive aspects for rent homes, and people should make decision regarding their persuit and current economy conditon.