Some say that rich countries should help poor countries with trade, health and education. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your experience.

It is suggested by some people that wealthy nations ought to help poor countries in different kinds of sectors such as business, health as well as education. If questioned, I agree with this viewpoint. I would discuss my viewpoint with some examples in the following paragraphs. Rich countries have many methods to help underdeveloped nations in terms of business, but the suitable way is that help to establish manufacturing centres. Because of that poor nation's economy will be stable and local residents of that nation will get employment. For example, " Mongolia " is a country that uplifted its economical growth with help of China. Because China had established more than 50 manufacturing centres in Mongolia. Consequently, the People of Mongolia got employment, and the production of goods increased steadily. So Mongolia's economy moved toward stabilization. Additionally, the affluent nations can help needy countries related to the education sector in different ways. Firstly, they can donate books and computers; secondly, they can help with establishing the school: finally, they can send tutors from their country for teaching purposes. Apart from the trade and education sectors, the first -world countries can help in the healthcare sector through different methods. First of all, poor nations ' have not suitable health structures. So the western world should send medicines and medical machinery. In addition, the mankind of economically collapsed nations is not aware of the diet and sanitation. Therefore, developed nations should organize camps and provide training about nutrition and hygiene. To conclude, it can be commented that, industrialized countries play an indispensable role in assisting developing nations in dealing with essential areas such as health, education, and trade.