It is difficult for people in the cities to get enough physical exercise. What are the causes and solutions?

The bar chart demonstrates the production and the consumption of electricity in the top ten countries that are asserted to be the following: China, the US, Russia, Japan, India, Canada, France, Brazil, Germany and Korea. To begin with, it seems like most of the production and the consumption of electricity happens in China and US. To illustrate, Americans produce and consume about 3000 kWh more than other nations other than China. Moreover, the Chinese produce and consume about 4000 kWh more than other countries other than the US. Finally, other countries produce and consume electricity significantly less than China and US and the differences between these numbers are not noticeable. For instance, the production and the consumption for Russia which holds the third place was around 1000 kWh, but this number for Korea is around 500 kWh. To summarize, we can see that China and US are the leading countries in the production and consumption of electricity. Furthermore, no significant differences between the consumption and the production of electricity can be seen.