oday more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

In recent years, the number of travelling around the world has been increasing. The main reason why people are going to travel more is the fact that the price of transportation is cheap and advantages of travelling is that it can help in creativity enhancement and letting people try new things. Looking first at the primary reason, people are likely to travel due to the lower price of transportation. There are a lot of cheap transports provided nowadays and low cost flight is a good example of this. In the past, getting on an airplane was considered as the transportation for elite. Therefore, only few people traveled around the world. In contrast, recently many low cost airlines have provided super extreme tickets which do not cost any dollars. This would make people buy tickets more even though they do not have plans to go anywhere. Turning to the advantages of travelling, people would be more creative. During travelling, people may experience a lot of people, buildings, and situations which could influence and inspire them to get new ideas associated with their works. Moreover, travelling is a way that let people be out of their comfort zone. People usually try new activities because they think that it is the only once in their lives. For example, sky driving may be the horrible dream for many people but travelling in Canada force people to try this and it has become one of their favorite activities. In conclusion, people nowadays travel a lot and this is because the lower price of transportation. In addition, the main advantage people will get from travelling is improving their creativities and giving opportunities to experience new things.