Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

In the past years ago, the development of urbanisation has been grown considerably together with the demand in habitats. In addtion, the environmental resources are used in order to sastisfy the people needs. These actions likely lead to many problems; such as, increasing in global temperature, flood, drought, etc.. People sometimes don't know what are they doing and how it affects the surrounding atmosphere. Hence, a clear communication from someone who has enough authority must take charge in this situation, in other word, government. Government plays and important role to deal with the environmental problem government is the one who has such a power to issue some strict measures and make important declaration about the problem. There are a plenty of conveying methods to aware people of the problems; for instance, in some countries decide to include tax in any materials composed of carbon. This action could lead to environmental problem awareness in advance in people. Another way is to simply broadcast. Even though government has done a great work, it is useless if people still use the same daily life as before. People could enhance the government measure by using public transportation than private vehicle, filtering water before waste in the canal. In conclusion, The environmental issues has been occured occupied for a while by human activities. This is not just an individual problem,but all of us. Thus we need to express our responsibility together in order to relief the disaster.