Governments should spend more money on education than on recreation and sports. Do you agree or disagree?

It is certainly true schooling is important to any one of us. Hence a fair amount of experts believe that local authorities should allocate maximum funds to the development of the learning system. Therefore I would completely agree with the given statement with some relevant examples. Firstly, The best and most developed nations are providing quality study to their kids regardless of their region and cast and eventually nation is producing the best engineers the nation. To elucidate further, why are developed countries only innovating new concepts? How did they create such an advanced technology robot? it is because of providing good education to their citizens. Secondly, if we look at underdeveloped nations growth is another best example of why should the government care about schooling. On the other hand, as per recent Google survey findings, 99% of most innovative scientists are from developed nations only provided good standards in their literacy by the local state. However undoubtedly, the ministry should not depend on only the study and they must also look at sports. Furthermore, who will represent the nation in the international Olympic games? who will teach the personal fitness training classes? The recreation clubs are also playing a vital role in terms of entertaining people. If we neglect this and most of the locals will be into depression status. To sum up, both education and sports are like two eyes and we cannot debate which one is the best. Last but not least law should give equal priority to developing the education system along with sports and recreation activities.