Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and that having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent times, employees change their jobs very often instead of keep working in the same organization because the salary is not enough, and they do not like the company or the bosses they work for. The organization should retain its staff by knowing what staff want. In recent times, personnel tend to switch jobs very often because there are factors behind this dramatic change. Most employees work so hard, but they cannot get paid for the work they do, even though companies won't pay them any extra perks. Another cause is the workplace is very poor, or the bosses are not cooperative. Therefore, they end up finding another opportunity where they can fit in, and get paid enough to manage their expenses. The organization should take initiative to first find out the root cause, why institute replacing them, and also take a survey within the group to reduce this problem. The association can retain its university by giving them a friendly environment, and extra benefits as well as bonuses from time to time rather than doing the opposite. For Example, A survey was held back in 2019 at the University of Lahore, approximately 85% of departments out of 100% stuck to one company of their whole professional because they get everything, speaking of which, A handsome salary package, good working place, allowances, appreciation and equal rights to everyone. The corporations should adopt such activities and standard operating procedures to preserve workers. To conclude, Institutes should provide a world-class abode and give a bunch of facilities to the artisan, so they cannot leave the corporations