Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

The car is not a status item in the advanced society. Considering the present situations and trends in the market everyone is looking for a happy and peaceful journey. On the other hand, most of us think about how to improve our health while riding a bicycle. I would like to discuss the given statement with some real-time relevant examples. Firstly, do you want to have a cool and quick journey without any further delay and then not look further just opt for the car? If you have a jeep in your garage and just drive it and complete your task on time. Secondly, if you can't effort the car and the alternative is just to book a cab over the mobile app. what else is needed apart from our task completion and moreover the cab charges are not so high and they are always on a limited budget. On the other hand, a recent Google survey findings, 95% of travellers are choosing the van which would avoid the traffic and pollution as well. However, undoubtedly, everyone cannot buy a truck and it may be not required for all the needs. Furthermore, how can we gain good health and fitness without any cost? and the answer is just to use a bicycle whenever you need to travel or send between two streets or places. In addition, if we opt for bicycles and this would certainly help to reduce the pollution and CO2 on the roads. Moreover, if we compare cost and maintenance charges bicycle is always the best which would available to everyone in all the ways. To sum up, no matter where are we going. considering the distance, time and place we should think twice before opting for a jeep or bike.The whole point is how best we can protect our environment along with our health.