Some people think secondary school students should study international news as one of their subjects. Other people say this is a waste of valuable school time.

Some people reckon that it is wasting school time whether studying international news, in contrast, it is considered by many that adding it in secondary school pupils in their curriculums is major, hence I would say that it is similar to studying world's histories. To start, our situation in this civilization globe trends to considerably change in a preferable way, for example, AI(Artificial intelligence) which is more like a human in an interaction aspect that inhabitants do, additionally, educational systems, which is particularly in the pandemic circumstance namely COVID-19, are expenditure either internet of thing or intellectual innovations such as a tablet altogether. On the other hand, others, who regard it as a useless subject, may forget to consider what they have got from its advancement, which has been driving the prosperity of our land. Despite the benefits of having it for young learners in secondary institutes, might help them keen to expand pieces of knowledge for themselves through what is happening, which brings the cultivation which will lead to the preferable sector. Since the world breezes have added such as a major in schools syllabus, it is like we are studying a historical subject, which is allowed us to explore throughout the news. Therefore, everything that is occurring, is something we should know, especially the young generation who is being educated because they will own the globe from the previous gens. To conclude, international information is considered either unuseful or expedient subject is based on how people are alert, somehow it ultimately affects human-being, thereby we should follow all the things around us by learning or taking them into our part.