some people say that the only reason fro learning a foregin language is in order to travel to or work in forgin country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should lern a foregin language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals explain that, knowing an international dialect is important for tourism and work, whereas many in contrast have argued that understanding other nations ' tone can be beneficial for other purposes in our lives. From my perspective, knowing more than one language opens up many possibilities in work as well as in personal life. firstly, those who put pressure on an argument, language is a necessity for those who wanted to study in the first world countries or establish an impeccable placement title in another nations, think there is no use of that language in our country. Moreover, time spent on mastering new dialect can be used for other skills that are paramount for the development of the individual. In addition, these people have the notion that the local language is only needed for doing all the work here. For example - in the country like China, having an in-depth knowledge of English is not useful in any part, because in this land, nationals speak Chinese only. Also, they use Chinese in their all products information manuals, considering that, those people never need a knowledge of any other language. However, others who do not agree with that allegation, and consider there are other great benefits to knowing other than own nation's language. Furthermore, they consider, knowing even one of many international language opens up possibilities for personal growth. Also, by understanding neighbouring nations speech, we can acknowledge their culture better. For instance, in Canada, french is the second language, if anyone wanted to understand the culture better from nearby nations, understanding of french brings an improvement in relationship with Canadians. I am in faver of this view, as this gives a more opportunities to exlpore the world. In conclusion, There are numerous advantages we can get by knowing more than our mother's tone. I have notion that, although, the second language is not giving any gain in the country we live in, if one's seek for growth in life, they should master forgin forging language.