Nature has a more significant impact on human adult intelligence than nurture. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people believes that genetics has a greater influence on human adult intelligence than social conditioning. Overall I believe that human behavior is affected by both nature and nurture. Nurture is environmental factors that impact human development and behavior, but nature refers to all genes and inherited variables that affect everything including appearance and personal characteristics of individuals. On the one hand, one of the most important variables influencing human growth is genetics caused by nature. According to studies, genes linked to cognitive ability are inherited. Divided attention, language ability, working memory, and sensory skills are some of the most important cognitive aspects that have been identified in the influence of heredity on intelligence. For instance, children with high IQ parents are more likely to have a high IQ as well. On the other hand, environmental factors style of parenting, family structure, language, and education have all been found to affect intellect. Taking nurtural care of mind is essential for brain development. People learn and grow best in a secure atmosphere free of neglect and stress, with enough opportunities to do so. They develop their abilities by adapting to new situations in this way. To give an example, the experiment's findings found evidence that people can learn by observing, imitating, and modeling other people's conduct. To conclude, The intellect of humans is a result of both heredity and environment. People are born with a certain personality, but that it changes through time as a result of our surroundings: the people we hang out with and the overall level of nutrition in our growing environment.