In some areas of the US a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

It is so risky to be outside at midnight now dags for teenagers and olds, for several reasons the nightlife to dangerous for all human. we going to illustrate all the points in this easy and provide our opinion in detail. Firstly, the crime rate increases special at midnight. a lot of stealing and killing happing in the middle of the midnight and the parent should not allow the teenagers to go alone outside at that time. for example, in the USA there is a particle state that, they don't allow teenagers to be out of the house. therefore, to save the child to face dangerous situations in his life, so adults should accompany them. Secondly, in some areas in the united,state there is wildlife found in livelihood areas. to illustrate, bears and leopards were observed searching for food and trying to attack the pet animal and children. furthermore, this animal enters the local area and attacked the roaming alone, especially the children. for this reason, to save little one parten should avoid letting them go outside alone in that time. In conclusion, it is not safe for the youngest to be out alone in the darks as animals and people can harm them during that time., also the world should prevent the children to go outside alone and awareness the parents of the risk, moreover people should follow US state rules for little ones' safety. in my opinion child should not be outside after kl 6 as the world is not safe anymore like before.