Some people think that the best way to reduce the fourth dimension spent in travelling to work is to replace parks and gardens close to the city center with buildings apartments for commuters, but others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own public opinion

It is undeniable that in this era of development, more and more individuals believe the government should replace public gardens and parks with accommodation for employees to travel easily to work. By contrast, others argue the sound idea. From this perspective, I disagree with this event for several reasons which contain breathtaking views and clear air. Ergo, this essay will highlight both arguments regarding this phenomenon, and I will mention numerous causes, by providing relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, there is no denying that public parks and gardens which are close to the city centre play a crucial role in modern society. What is more, a lot of people enjoy visiting nature while going to work. This, allows them to get more active and get enough positive thinking. A clear example is my father works at Loyal Hospital, and before entrance to this administration, goes to visit the public garden to drink a cup of tea with his colleagues. Moreover, they feel more active at that time. For example, the Omani Educational Associate indicated that 85% of students at the Universities prefer public green spaces close to them. As a sequence, learners study carefully in that Region as well as hang out with their friends. On the other hand, there are numerous causes which directly link to the replacement of these nations. The first and foremost reason is that commuters can easily move from their apartments to occupations. To demonstrate more, the community suffers from this issue every day because of the traffic jams and gardens. Furthermore, serious of them feel tired throughout the job and cannot accomplish all duties. For instance, a report by the UNESCO survey showed that the employees who work close to their occupation are more active, and their activities more fruitful rather than workers who spend 10 kilometres to their job. Overall, the side could definitely improve the situation. In conclusion, no doubt in the neck to neck of competition, both arguments are essential ways to improve the people and the country. However, I strongly disagree with replacing places with apartments because leisure grounds have played an essential role in recent years. Therefore, these can be lessened by immediate steps by the government and the citizens.