Nowadays many people choose to be slef employed rather than to work for a company or organisation.why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

These days many people prefer to have their own business instead of working in an office as an employee. Of course, this phenomenon has a wide range of different reasons as having more satisfaction with your job, high productivity and personal fulfilment. Also, in this way, individuals may are facing some negative points and stumbling blocks including the strong responsibilities and the risk of being broke. Without any hesitation, an ideal position for every graduated person is working for himself/herself. This is a great opportunity for young educated people to set up a new organisation for themselves and follow their ambitions. They have the power of facing serious issues, which is the best choice to have their own business. Time flexibility, independency and gaining more profit, encourage them to create their talents to pragmatic ideas. A survey conducted by an Iranian university showed that more than 35% of elite students who graduated with an engineering bachelor's degree, have started an entrepreneurship work or a startup with their colleagues and do not request hiring by other companies. On the other hand, this is irrefutable that nothing could be attained without difficulty and self-employing is not an exception. So, one of the most serious issues facing the majority of entrepreneurs is the risk of ruining. They should work on their project day and night to find a sustainable source of investment or a capitalizer. Also, they usually have concerns about the staff who may find a better situation and leave them after they have been expertise. For example, last year, this eccentric condition, happened to my uncle, and he lost all of his money as he could not persuade any contractor to support his renovation. In conclusion, I would say that obviously, however, your self-employing could have a lot of benefits and be so worthwhile in many aspects related to time, energy and confidence, youngsters should be cautious about some serious threatening problems which will probably be happened if they do not have a precise plan for their prospect of the future.