Some people believe that we have too many choices these days. To what extent to you agree or disagree? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals claim that people are surrounded by a vast majority of options these days. I definitely agree with this opinion. In the following essay, I will consider this in two fields including education and medicine. Firstly, the internet has revolutionized the education process from virtual learning, webinars, and online university courses to electronic books and articles. Hence, these have suggested beneficial alternatives to people around the world. For instance, taking a course in high-ranking universities in the USA from an unprivileged city in Africa. In addition, significant evolution in transportation systems enables many students to select between a wide range of institutions, colleges and universities and study abroad. Another point worth mentioning is, facilitating access to different kinds of games and playgrounds based on children's developmental stages which have helped them improve their creativity and learning skills currently. Secondly, health care services are providing a vast spectrum of choices for their client in this era. For example, many assistive devices such as various kinds of electronic wheelchairs, advancing their applications, are available for physically disabled individuals. Also, there are several types of prosthesis legs for a handicapped person who has her or his leg amputated. Moreover, it goes without being said that, plastic surgery has been developed in many aspects to offer patients suffering from disturbed body image due to deformities and operations plenty of cosmetic surgeries. Like, breast prosthesis following total mastectomy. In conclusion, I believe that in the contemporary era we are encountering many advantageous choices that have a pivotal role in improving our quality of life. Having said that, we should select wisely the best one.