Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can cause a lack of sleep? What can be done about lack of sleep?

The lack of sleep is becoming an increasingly serious issue in many nations. Although the dearth of sleep threatens many societies and affects particularly youth, its effects can also be combated successfully. This essay looks at some of the problems caused by sleep in society and suggests some solutions to the problems. to begin with, the first and foremost cause of insomnia is the extensive usage of social television. There is no denying the fact that we are dwelling in the age of technology and modernization and we are increasingly becoming addicted to mobile phones. we spend our free or rest time serving social media late at night which causes a lack of sleep and restlessness as consequence on health is very obvious. For example, a person with 8 hours of daily sleep appeals to be more fresh and energetic as compared to a person who only took a short nap and appeals to lazy and sluggish and their body is not in a condition to function properly, A recently published study indicated that more than 60% of world population caught by the dispute of restlessness owing to awaking late at night for the sake of consuming social media. However, the menace of inability to sleep can be fought. Education is the main way to tackle this issue. the nation needs to be aware of the negative impacts so that they can avoid that trouble. Moreover, the government should also take crucial action regarding problems such as raising the overnight prices of the internet and packages this is a good approach to combat the extensive usage of the internet. to cite an example, In Pakistan, all telecommunication services enhance their rates at each night peak and off-peak time and reduced the speed of the net hence the community should take a sound sleep. In conclusion, insomnia is a serious issue because it causes harmful outcomes to folk’s health The best approaches to deal with it are to educate the community about its damaging effects, and also for the government to ensure the strategy mentioned above Although the complication is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term there are concrete steps to reduce the concern it is having on the current society.