Many people believed that the high level of violence in films today is causing serious problems. What are the problems and how could they be reduced?

It is believed that nowadays, violence-based movies have a detrimental impact on society and generate more crime. The majority of people criticized the filmmakers who are producing films on criminal stories and largely, such crime scenes can imprint on the visual audience. In subsequent paragraphs, I will discuss how media influences the public these days and what are the main reasons herein, and some recommendations to overcome them. Criminal activities have been rampant in many regions. This fact is that many lands have been turned into disputed areas due to extreme violent situations. Why people are so offended?. However, people pointed out the media, especially films which incite a criminal mentality in the public. For instance, movies and web series are based now on historical stories, wars, actions, and robbery-based stories such as Vikings, Kurlus Osman, Money heists e.g., becoming famous. As a result, audiences get impersonal from the dying heart favourite actor/ actress in these films and they think of acting as they had watched in films. The film industry is a large lucrative market, and movie producers along with script-writers create bloodshed movies to gain profits rather than alleviate social problems. Therefore, the government should enforce the law and regulations on the censor board to take action and control the spread of such violet material. Finally, the media can sort out this issue by filming script stories on peace, friendship, and livelihood and can convey positive vibes in society. To conclude, film media is an entertainment industry, their producers should have to produce valuable and interesting topic stories instead of violating the generation. If the government takes action against it, the film industry will play a better role by bringing awareness of the laws and legislation, and humanity to the audience through films