Some people believe that it is best to accept bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

whenever we face something negativities in our life that may emerged from such circumstances, as for example, disappointing employment status or financial crisis, it is suggested by some to agree our unfortunate while others oppose that it is wise to find solutions in response to the betterment. This essay will discuss both views about this argument and from my perspective, i will definitely be with the concern for making an attempt to overcome challenges and for upgrading the standard of life.   In some cases,some people believe that we can not deny our current status with our worklife work-life as well as economic strength. Thus,they lead their life poorly along with such unhappiness. Moreover, people think as fate is uncertain and not predictable always in some affairs,they are reluctant to take steps for the improvement and consider the good times will definitely come one day after passing hard periods.To examplify from my personal experience, i have given few bank exam for getting a job opportunity in that sector but didn't qualify in written exam. As a result, i consider this was in pre-decided to happen with me and i quit to give exam again. likewise,others also do the same whatever their conditions in respect to job facilities or funding sources they would like be in same situation. On the other hand,hardworking persons focus on the searching for way out so that they can make corrections and ensure better quality life rather dependent on fortune merely. Futhermore,they know to be advanced in career there is no way to shortcut, therefore,they keep in touch with struggling after so many failures and can cope up with monetary shortfalls to some extent.Take innovation as an example,whenever scientists discovered something new earlier they didn't succeeded over night.After so many trials on their experiments finally they manage to be gainer.concur with other people,I believe endeavour is the key to success. Thus,we should try our level best to build up our surroundings much better. To sum up,it is best to try our forehead at least after going through some bad moments so that we can move towards own betterment.