Some people think that one of the best ways to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles to what extent do you agree or disagree ?

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether to solve environmental destruction or not. In this essay, I am going to examine the question from both points of view and then explain why I believe that raising fuel prices is crucial and indeed in today's world in order to protect the natural habitat. to begin with, There are copious folks who argue that the benefits of elevating the petrol cost for all various types of transportation considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing is that it will reduce pollution and environmental footprint that is a contributing cause to climate damage or destruction. It is also possible to say that consuming natural resources could be an alternative such as renewable energy. One good illustration of this is that the developing countries such as Canada reduce air pollution by implementing a policy raising the fuel cost for their nationals and it proved to be advantageous a recent study indicated that co2 was reduced by 60% last year owing to that strategy. On the other hand, others argue that this will not help out to eliminate the risk of environmental destruction we need to consider other approaches such as environmentally friendly vehicles owing to save the planet. in addition to that, it is often argued that the government and automobile industry should be considered the green products or plantation of million trees project. People often have the opinion because they heavily rely on transportation. to cite a good example here is Germany introduced green energy-efficient motor vehicles for their dwellers in order to save the environment and it proved that country's air is purified and uncontaminated. Finally, In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that prices should be increased in order to save the earth because we are under threat of global warming.