Dose modern technology make life more convenient or life was better when technology was simple?

Nowadays technology is upgrading which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people, claiming that it is beneficial while the other reject the notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the period of time. In my opinion, science is future and technology has made life more comfortable. This essay will further elaborate my view for favoring the positive impact. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that technology is the word which derives new innovations which makes a country progressive, not only socially but also economically. Considering the social aspect, which is the growing at the speed of light, it develops relation and connect us with different kind of people all around the world. Another striking benefits in this regard is that its economical progress which is remarkable in many ways because technology which promotes industries and new job opportunities will seek and results in employment which, increases per capita income. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that main reason behind this is that technology has made life very fast, comfortable and highly organized. Exploring ahead, the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that technology is very beneficial for education in current globe you can study from anywhere just you a device connect Change the form of the verb connected show examples with internet. Moving further it is mention that technology has increased lifespan of a person by advancing in medical field and hospitals, moreover communication is making a world more faster in transporting in any field. apart from the reason mentioned above it is clearly stated that many are in favor of this trend. To recapitulate in essay, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that benefits of science and technology are needed to great too ignore.