Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Needless to,say that is the undeniable act that nowadays people are facing problems in getting enough sleep which is always debatable and has now become more serious with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject the notion. This essay will further elaborate on the negative effects of the trend along with some remedies to solve this problem thus leading to a logical conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that is depression and anxiety, the globe is facing the issue after the pandemic has gone to a peak. Most of the people had lost their jobs because of this many of them are facing issues related to economics and because of these they are stressed out and going in a face where they are facing depression and anxiety leading to a poor sleeping cycle. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is the workload for adults and the study load on children and youth for completing the deadlines, the pressure that the institution is giving them is a major issue facing them. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. Besides, the person who is going through depression and anxiety needs to consult a therapist which helps them to overcome their problem which is not giving them a good sleep. Primarily, one should make a timetable to follow a routine of their day which makes their life so organized that they will never meet their deadline and have to get enough eight-hour sleep. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the problem of not getting enough sleep can be successfully addressed, provided that the above-stated measure is taken.