Many animals today are being hunted to the point of extinction. What can be done to tackle this problem?

Many animals today are being hunted to the point of extinction. What can be done to tackle this problem? These days, hunting is to be considered as a sign of bravery around the world, as a result, many animals are at the point of eradication. However, various measures could be implemented by the government and individuals to tackle this problem. To begin with, the first solution is, the schools should be attached the balance of ecology in their's curriculum, therefore, since growing age, the children might be known about the importance of organism and their's habitat and everything. Another solution to be considered, the authority should be provided laws against hunting animals such as imposing fines, long term imprisonment who poachers. For example, in Kenya parliament has passed a law against the hunters such as a $1000 fine and 7 years imprisonment, as a result, they can save more and more creatures from the hunter. Moreover, the individuals should not be bought the products from often killed animals skins products such as making leather goods, medical purpose, ornamental things. Another possible solution is, the individuals should not be killed by any beast who is the other. For example, when a poacher tries to hunt any beast in the surrounding place, other people should inform the nearest authority office in order to protect the extinction of fauna. To conclude, only when the school will be attached syllabus how fauna plays an integral role for our planet and the government passes the strict law by imposing heavy fines and imprisonment, will the issue will be solved. I hope these are the steps that can be stopped hunting in order to might be protected our species from disappearances.