News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspaper. What factors do you think influence these decisions? Do we become used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported?

The newspaper is a mirror of everyday life. At the time of editing and publishing information, a newsperson gets haphazard because of which to give priority. The public needs more subjective announcements either good or bad. The public needs more accurate and subjective information regardless of more accurate and subjective knowledge. To begin with, in this modern age, broadcast channels are fetching news which can attract the attention of the public. For this reason, most often they are making some fake news which causes chaos in society. Apart from this, They are alluring people by publishing vulgar news, however they are more concerned about TRP rather than real news. This is making an unhealthy competition between other channels. For instance, a Few days ago in,Bangladesh the price hike became a vital issue but NewsChannel can' t make a single documentary instead of making a celebrities personal lifestyle. How did She catch in the boat club for taking an expensive drink? Furthermore, Most of the channels are occupied by renowned politicians. That is the reason why most probably newsmakers can' t broadcast any message which goes against the favour of the owner. Nevertheless, sometimes because of the pressure of politicians, they need a backup to simulcast reports if they don' t enough to stand against them, They don' t produce the disclosure from their resources. In,addition some channel has ethics of providing fundamentalist activity. For that reason, if any statement goes against their morals they don' t give any attention to that news whether important or not. In a nutshell, Because of the duplicity and dishonesty rumors and propaganda are spreading far and wide. Nowadays, people are not giving zealous about the news which is a factor of concern.