Nowadays many people have access to computers and a large number of children enjoy playing video games. What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing video games for children?

In this new era, Number of the population has increased inusing using computers and youth are well adapted to playing online games.Playing video game will make children brainstorm but as well as makes them lazy.Both have pros and cons. On the one hand,children will become more creativities and become intelligent.Because playing online games lets to think more than physical effort. For instance,while playing games on the website their brain gets extra efforts because they will never get tired.From my perspective,nowadays card games are popular in thewhole nation. This game lets to analyze the brain and this game can know how they are brave. Thus,it also makes humans lazy nevertheless it is beneficial in the future. On the other hand,video games spoil youths' life. Firstly, they spent whole hours to games and never studyingFor studying example,during study time also they concentrate on games as per my subsequent. Secondly,they get unhealthy without physical exercise.Because whole day simply setting and playing games make lazy. hence,the computer cannot be warranted in life. Moreover,human beings are comfy with internet computers to play games. However,there are both useful and drawbacks in life. Furthermore,in future,it is depends on the hand of the nation to maintain equality.