Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attuitudes and give your won opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

There are two kinds of people in the world which are extroverted and introverted. Individuals who are willing to risk their lives for challenges will explore new things without any cost. However, ordinary people who do not dare themself will be laid back and follow their regular routine. Hence, every human being is different from one another, which has created a world of diversity. This essay will elaborate on both aspects and include personal insight concerning the argument. On the one hand, an adventurous person is going on safaris, sky diving, travelling around the world to explore nature and daring themself to eat and try new things. For example, travel influences are visiting different places to bring new content for their audience. Sometimes, they have to risk their lives to be famous while bringing amusement to the viewers. People with these attitudes always give more weight to the experience than the finance. On the other hand, some flocks are reluctant to change their daily course of activities. Furthermore, they think about the monetary value rather than the happiness that they can have by exploring new things. Hence, they are happy within their shell. Nevertheless, they prefer to collect memories within their comfort zone and fear crossing personal boundaries. According to my perspective, people who think outside the box spend their lives to the fullest. Thinking from psychological aspects, happiness is vital for our mental health, whereas courageous personages have a longer life span compared to individuals with an ordinary lifestyle. In conclusion, it is one's decision about how they are going to spend the life, but a collection of memories with friends and family will last forever.