Some experts claim that most of the outstanding innovations and breakthroughs have been made by people with a high level of so-called ‘innate intelligence’. What are the advantages and disadvantages of relying on this theory in order to succeed in life for an ordinary people?

Some specialists assert that people with innate high intellect have been committed majority of the remarkable novelties and breakthroughs. Adhering this theory for ordinary person will make life easier, but also will confine from new opportunities. One evident benefit from having this rule in mind is that people without inborn high intelligence can be free of charge. In other words, ordinary individual have not need to learn, discover and invent new things because it is all responsibility of intellectuals. It means that less capable ones have right to not concern about humanity future. Consequently, average person will focus on own business and his/him life of will become more pleasant. So, it is convenient way in order to become fruitful person in life. On the other hand, non geniuses by birth will not have sufficient odds to improve their thinking skills. It also implies that smart people will develop themselves, while others will stay as they were. Owners of innate intelligence will make inventions, while others will not have success in the scientific world. There will no motivation to grow intellectually, to learn new studies, and to hard-work for achievements in minds of ordinary community. It means millions of lost potentials and dormant great brains that can be helpful for humanity. To conclude, thinking that innovations are only for people with high intelligence helps to pay attention to ourselves and to not concern about future of humanity without your great breakthroughs. However, it destroys chances for people without inborn intellect.