Many animals today are being hunted to the point of extinction. What can be done to tackle this problem?

Since, animals have become vital creatures in our ecosystem. However,the most critical issue is now going. That is faunas have hunted enormously by humans in day today. As some people think its a bravery work to hunt species in environment. Wherever humans are ofenly only using to produce medicines, ornaments and other creations by hunting animals. Thus, this essay will focus on what are the flexible recommendations for tackle this detrimental issues? To begin with, governments can implement rules and regulations for overcome this problem. As long as responsible law sectors have opportunity to vanish this issue by making strict standard punishments. For example, a Nigeria government have implemented people who engage in wildlife smuggled, they are paid 10000 by lea sectors. Therefore, I assume that plans and schemes are more essential and beneficial to decline this wildlife trafficking in the globe. Furthermore, local authorities must want to organize awareness programmes to people and this will assist to get locals support for face to these issues. In addition, schools and colleges should be educate to chlidren in their school life about importance of animal diversity to our surround environment. For example, In Srilanka school children have studied ecology subject from grade 1 to grade 11 and this subject is mandatory in their school curriculum. Consequently, students will learn animals and it's assistance for our greenery environment and they try to break these brutal issues from community by legal manner. In conclusion, as a citizen we want to follow these laws to eliminate this pronlem. In my perspective, unless we give our concern to faunas, we will not able to save them for our future generations. Thus, I believe these steps are really plausible to alleviate in our life.