Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that Children using a computer on a daily basis has more negative than positive effects. There are many drawbacks of this tendency; however, I disagree and believe that it has more benefits. On the one hand, spending a lot of time using a computer can negatively affect physical health such as children ’s eyes and brain development. Moreover, when they use a computer so much, they do not have time to go out. For example,if a child always stays at home with a computer, she has a tendency not to play outside sports and communicates with other people. As a result, she could lack communication skills and forget values in the real world. On the other hand, that kids use computers every day also gives many advantages like it provides children with a variety of modern education methods. Owing to computers, they can learn efficiently on websites and know more about new knowledge. For example, children tend to study different languages and have a chance to access friends and teachers abroad through the internet. Moreover, knowing and learning about new information could give children much thinking and knowledge. As a consequence, they have social knowledge and a critical thinking brain about the real world. In conclusion, I agree that children using computers has more beneficial effects; however, parents need to control and be aware of unhealthy information on the internet when they allow their kids to use computers.