Some people claim that not enough waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their wastes

Over the past decades, the world has evolved substantially in many ways, especially in energy saving. Some people argue that the amount of waste from homes is not sufficient because the government is not proposing it as a legal issue. I completely agree with this opinion, even though some people might have different aspects. This essay will seek to examine the complex issues. On the one hand, I would like to point out that there are various reasons to consider getting support of a government. Best of all, making house-waste recycling as a law will drive to a better and cleaner world because it plays as an important role in today's globalwarming. Moreover, this regulation will lead people's discipline as positive improvement in a long run. For example, people might feel it as an extra task at first but they will get used to it years later and those behaviour changes will make an acute turning point in the history of humankind. As a result, they can own a better community and organisation, and furthermore, our subsequent generations will become robust and powerful. On the other hand, I would like to express an equal view that there are several requirements to announcing it as a legal requirement. First, despite the fact that important of saving environment is undeniable, the government may need a lot of infrastructure, such as recycling industries and transportation, to implement these lawsuits. Second, the governing authorities may need more funds to fulfil thier workforce requirement, especially blue collar workers. Lastly, the government needs to confront more challenges and criticism. For instance, business and citizens may dispute the cost of those recycling stuff because the government may raise amount tax to cover their expenses. In conclusion, although there are various requirements and weaknesses, I passionately believe that making a law that benefits to environment will pursue a better and cleaner environment for our youngsters.