Many people believe that nature plays a more significant impact on human adult intelligence, while others claim that an individual can train himself to become high-intelligent. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people suppose a more crucial effect on human adult intelligence has nature, at the same time other individuals believe that everyone is able to work on themselves in order to become what they want to. I believe nurture is the most significant part of becoming high-intelligent. This essay will discuss some abilities that are inherited and examples of getting what they want by themselves. It is clear that person’s physical and some mental abilities are identified by their genes or DNA. In other words, some abilities can be inherited to the generation. It was scientifically proven that musical abilities are not the exception in this situation. Hambrick’s studies showed that the genetic influence on musical success was far larger in those who practiced more. Therefore, some kinds of skills may be inborn. On the other hand, cultivation may be a reason in succeeding. Case in point that hard-working and learning is the way people reach their goals. In this way, there is a range of examples of getting famous and achieving their dreams without help of their names. Ed Sheeran is the most relatable model of it. He started his career singing on the roads. Thus, learning and training is also important in making a name and florish. In conclusion, although nature has a great impact on human adult intelligence, it gives only a potential to become a high-intelligence, and training own self may develop this potential or also create it from scratch and establish it.