You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

in general, teaching children how to be parents is not a good concept, they should enjoy their a moment and play with their tools. but in the world today there is no mercie they destroy the innocent little one. I completely disagree with this intention, and I will explain it in a several ways in this easy by detail. firstly, when you are a young person you hate what is marriage means and you don' t like to hear anything related to that topic. for example, when your family or your father ask you do you have boyfriends and you run away or being shy from that topic. for that reason, studying subject related to mother or marriage is so difficult to accept for the children. secondly, there are a lot children who get married at young age and there don' t have a lot experiences in marriage life. for instance, some Arabic country girls get married at a young age without education, moreover, their parents don' t have the affore afford effort to let them go school. for any reasons, there is not a good concept to teach the offspring how to be parents or let them get married at young age. to conclude, it is good for the children to leave their life as babies to play with the toys or be the ancient humen. in my opinion, it is so bad design to teach young people about stuff they don' t understand a lot from it.