The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in popularity of fashion in clothes and other consumer goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

People often try to replicate the popular figures they follow, even though all are unique in terms of taste in fashion. There is a recent trend where the individuals trying to mock the star personalities in terms of style accessories and garments. I strongly believe that copying each other is acceptable and can be encouraged as this helps various businesses to grow. The new marketing strategy is that a brand will approach some influencer with a good following to promote their products. Consider an actor using a brand shirt during some event, the next day his followers will try to purchase the same brand and wear it. Imagine a situation where a government needs to create a huge awareness in a shorter time period, just like the novel coronavirus campaign done by many governments, this model will be more helpful. We will not always try to follow the huge crowd whereas we will follow our close relations sometimes, in order to display the love and the respect. When our friend uses some jewel, we will also try to wear a similar one to showcase that we value the friendship. Furthermore, The concept of the couple ring and bridal watch pair are examples of we are trying to honour the relationship. To summarize, the majority of the population tends to copy one another in terms of fashion and I believe that this behaviour is acceptable and this boosts the economy as well. But I also recommend that we should not lose our individuality when carbon copying another.