Establishing good relationships in the workplace is not important, as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work. To what extent do you agree?

Some people think that making better relationship in the company is not essential because it makes employees not to concentrate on their work. On the other hand, I partly disagree with this opinion as good relationship helps work efficiency. To begin with, excessive relation between workers can harm atmosphere in workplace. To illustrate, they may take too much time on relax or chat with their team members if people focus on making connection rather than working. This leads to lessen amount of work which each employees have to do on a day and speed of work would decline while they working. Therefore, company profit would be decrease because of relationship. However, Good relation can make high efficiency on work. High connection with co-workers can leads to communication skills in the business. For example, workers who are junior of their job can speak their opinions easily to their boss or senior workers. Through this circumstances, work atmosphere and cooperation between team can be better than strictive companies. To conclude with, I believe that it is important to establish high bond in company as it will make better work efficiency while people work in the business. Therefore, all companies should invest time for establishing connection in workplace.