The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree?

It is commonly believed by certain individuals that advertising how to prevent illness is more important than eat medicine, and government should pay more attention and provide financial support for it. As far as I concerned, both aspects are important but we do anxiety about prevention. I will discuss reasons below. First of all, it is necessary to concern the prevention of health problems, for it can efficiently save treatment time and strongly decline economic pressure. Nowadays, it is easily to hear from the newspapers and other social medias that youth get cancel because of high stressful and unhealthy living habit, youth can get a timely treatment schedule if they have the habit of physical examination per year. Furthermore, take treatment timely is not only means saving the life but also saving the money, because the price medicine is highly increasing as we all know. It is no doubt that individuals with different kinds of habits and health prevention methods, so that we need government's help that tell us what are the correct actions and how to do. Take washing hands, for instance. After a long time educating and advertising in kindergarden and primary school, each citizen establish a permanent habit to wash hands before each meal which highly drop down the exist of virus and extend people's life. In conclusion, I am totally agree that government should promote the prevention of health problems through financial methods and administration approaches, for example, get physical check for free for each person each year, filming voluntary videos, etc. Arising people's interest in healthy is not only directly benefit their individuals, but also benefit our society that declined the happeness of social medical problems and extend people's age.