Nature has a more significant impact on human adult intelligence than nurture. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nature has a more considerable influence on adult intelligence than upbringing. It is agreed that that the development of intelligence depends on genes and brainpower is inherited from parents. Firstly, this essay will discuss the passing of thinking abilities to the child and secondly, relationship between IQ level and nurture. It is clear that brain size, intellectual development, and memory are passed on by genetics. Scientists believe that abilities such as associative memory, visualization and thought are inherited from parents to children.One example of this is study that have shown that more than 85% of children with good intelligence have parents who are good at science and math. IQ level of parents is carried to an adult, but this process is also closely related to nurture. Inheritance of cognitive skills depends on the person itself and environmental factors. For example, twins are initially born with the same level of IQ, but depending on the work with themselves they will be different.According to experiments, scientists are close to 75% chance of getting the same level of IQ as the parents. In conclusion, it was revealed that natural factors are more significant than environmental factors