Many people believe that nature plays a more significant impact on human adult intelligence, while others claim that an individual can train himself to become high-intelligent. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people consider nature to have a greater influence on adult intelligence, while others argue that humans can educate themselves to become high-intelligent. Firstly, this essay will discuss the impact of nature on human intelligence and secondly will discuss how working on yourself will affect the level of intelligence. Obviously, brain size, intellectual development, and memory are all passed down through inheritance. Researchers consider that skills such as associative memory, visualization, and cognitive reasoning are genetically inherited from parents to children. As one example of this, a study revealed that more than 85% of children received a high level of IQ from their parents. Nevertheless, some scientists have found that gaining knowledge and experience from life leads to the development of a person's thinking. Regular practice and work often produces success in a certain area, independently of a person's talent. For example, some people may be good at arithmetic, which can be explained by a work of a person In summary, it can be concluded that nature and work are closely connected in the process of achieving success. Nature and training have the same influence on becoming highly intelligent.