In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centres or malls to do their shopping. Is this a positive or a negative development.

In the past few years, people started like to go large shopping malls instead of local shops which leads to closing of small shops. I think it is a positive development and in the following paragraphs I would flas a light over my views. To begin with, new shopping malls are build up everyday to ease customer's shopping. It provides jobs to many people like engineers, architecture and to other after it's completion. So it contributes in the economy of country. Second thing the infrastructure, malls are build up with new technology and safety which gives their customers assurance and lurks number of buyers. To move forward, people can enjoy a number of things there like they can do shopping, watch movie and other play activities. Those people who are very busy and want to purchase things from one place, shopping malls are for them. It satisfies the customer's need. In the end it can be said that shopping malls change the way of shopping and brings a posting development in the society.