Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty, while others say that economic growth is damaging environment so it must be stopped. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

To commence with, the most important effect of economic flourish is deforestation. Many enormous international or local factories and companies are demanding large hectares of land for their various sort of developments such as building a new construction site of the new products. This has only one solution and that is sacrificing jungles and farms for the term which is called economic growth. Additionally, the economy expands and power growth is parallel with each other. In other words, the authorities who are in charge of applying these economical changes with the endless power have been given to them. A recent study illustrates that half of the local farming land in India has been taken by company owners. That same study also linked the percentage of poverty caused by this action which was more than 40%. Flip side of the coin, some say economic growth could magically vanish poverty. Economic developments tend to be a major factor of increasing local citizens' revenue by creating new ways of earning money for them. Take Maldives as an instance, the country which flourished with tourism economy growth. As mass tourism helped the locals to lessen society poverty by renting their homes to tourists. Besides, economical advancement may open the international markets for the countries which perhaps could make a significant change in the poverty rate of the citizens by trading different goods with other nations and getting the huge profit of them directly. For example, many Iranian citizens sell hand-made Termeh in international markets with a considerable amount of profit margin. To conclude, there is a debate about poverty. Some opinions claim that poverty may harm our environment by developing the economy and some think this notion does not have any negative side and contains various benefits for vanishing the poverty without harming our habitat.